>

Trustee Directory

Use the directory below to contact Board of Trustees, Committee, Commission and Task Force members. Click on the top row of each column to resort the Committee or Commission name, member name or terms of office or use the search box on the right to do the same. Look up contact information for Village staff through the Staff Directory.
Committee or Commission First Name Last Name Terms of Office Phone
Board of Trustees Trent Cornell May 2015 - May 2019 trentcornell@villageofglencoe.org (847) 835-4114
Board of Trustees Lawrence Levin May 2017- May 2021 larrylevin@villageofglencoe.org (847) 835-4114
Board of Trustees Gail Lissner May 2017- May 2021 gaillissner@villageofglencoe.org (847) 835-4114
Board of Trustees Barbara Miller May 2017 - May 2021 barbaramiller@villageofglencoe.org (847) 835-4114
Board of Trustees Peter Mulvaney May 2015 - May 2019 petermulvaney@villageofglencoe.org (847) 835-4114
Board of Trustees Dale Thomas May 2017 - May 2021 dalethomas@villageofglencoe.org (847) 835-4114
Board of Trustees Jonathan Vree May 2015 - May 2019 jonathanvree@villageofglencoe.org (847) 835-4114